Brooklyn Meetinghouse

Home

Calendar

Newsletter

Directions & Map

Contacts

Scholarship

Committees

First Day School

About Quakerism

Faith and Practice

History

 

Brooklyn Meeting of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers)

110 Schermerhorn Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201 212-777-8866


Contact e-mails for various constituent committees of the meeting. These are not clickable in order to avoid harvesting by spambots. Copy them to your e-mail program, replacing "at" with "@".

The people behind these e-mails rotate, but the e-mails reach the right people.

Please send any corrections to webmaster@brooklynmeeting.org

Clerk clerk at brooklynmeeting.org
Assistant Clerk asst-clerk at brooklynmeeting.org
Recorder recorder at brooklynmeeting.org
Assistant Recorder asst-recorder at brooklynmeeting.org
Treasurer treasurer at brooklynmeeting.org
Assistant Treasurer asst-treasurer at brooklynmeeting.org
Book Table Clerk book-table-clerk at brooklynmeeting.org
Child Care Clerk child-care-clerk at brooklynmeeting.org
Collections and Finance Clerk collections-finance-clerk at brooklynmeeting.org
Communications Clerk communications-clerk at brooklynmeeting.org
Community Dinner Clerk community-dinner-clerk at brooklynmeeting.org
Database Maintenance database at brooklynmeeting.org
Environmental Concerns environment at brooklynmeeting.org
First Day School Committee Clerk first-day-school-clerk at brooklynmeeting.org
Flower Committee Clerk flower-clerk at brooklynmeeting.org
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transsexual, Queer Concerns lgbtq-concerns at brooklynmeeting.org
Library Committee Clerk library-clerk at brooklynmeeting.org
Light List light-list at brooklynmeeting.org
Ministry and Counsel Committee Clerk ministry-counsel-co-clerks at brooklynmeeting.org
Calendar Submissions calendar at brooklynmeeting.org
Nominating Committee Clerk nominating-clerk at brooklynmeeting.org
Peace and Social Action Committee Clerk peace-social-action-clerk at brooklynmeeting.org
Property Committee Clerk property-clerk at brooklynmeeting.org
Care Committee for the Relationship with Brooklyn Quaker Schools schools at brooklynmeeting.org
Social Hour Committee Clerk social-hour-clerk at brooklynmeeting.org
Welcoming Committee Clerk welcoming-clerk at brooklynmeeting.org
Young Adult Friends brooklynyaf at brooklynmeeting.org
Scholarships (please see our scholarship application) scholarships at brooklynmeeting.org